The 2018 York Design Awards took place on 25th June at the Ron Cooke Hub – you can see details about all the winners here. Thank you to everyone who entered and congratulations to our award winners.
The 2019 awards launch event takes place on Wednesday 30th January.  Book your place here.  If you would like to keep up to date about the York Design Awards, please sign up to our e-newsletter.
2018 Winners

Previous Winners Archive 2007

18, Bootham

2007 New Build Domestic

701PRA Architects

Morrell Cottages

2007 New Build Residential

Richard Parkin Architect

Moss Street

2007 New Build, Residential

Bramhall Blenkharn

Ouse Acres

2007 New Build, Commercial

Lawrence Hannah Surveyors

Sarah Coggles Shop

2007 Conservation/Conversion

Carey Jones

Roc Bunker

2007 Conservation/Conversion

Wiles and Maguire

Merchant Exchange

Mixed Commercial/Residential/Conservation

Crease Strickland Parkins

62 – 68 Low Petergate

Mixed Commercial/Residential/Conservation

Malcolm Payne Group

Latest from Twitter