The 2023 York Design Awards ceremony took place on 3rd July 2023 and you can see all the winners here.

The Awards are free to enter due to the support of our kind sponsors.  The awards celebrate properties in a wide range of categories including single and multiple dwelling residential developments, community and commercial buildings, and open space/public realm/landscape.

The 2024 awards programme will launch in February 2024.

If you would like to keep up to date about the York Design Awards, please sign up to our e-newsletter

< Back to News

Derwenthorpe Phase 1, Osbaldwick

Architect: Richards Partington Architects
Client/Developer: Joseph Rowntree Housing Trust/ David Wilson Homes
Presented by: Steve Hughes, Managing Editor, The Press

Latest from Twitter