Entries for the 2024 York Design awards are now open!

 The Awards are free to enter due to the support of our kind sponsors.  The awards celebrate a wide range of properties including single and multiple dwelling residential developments, community and commercial buildings, and open space/public realm/landscape.

To learn more about how to enter or to submit your application, please click here

If you would like to keep up to date about the York Design Awards, please sign up to our e-newsletter

< Back to News

No. 2 Dalton Terrace

An imaginative and carefully considered landscape design for the garden of a previous York Design Award winner.  A combination of varied planting, sculpture and a finely considered division of space make a small garden into a great experience.

Designer: Lizzie Tulip
Client/Developer: Owner
Presented by: Stefanie Stead, York Design Awards Judge

Latest from Twitter